Home Our flowers Rose

Our flowers

  • Rose
  • Houseplants
  • Plants for March 8

Need help?

Just contact with our consultants.

We will answer any question. Call.
Phone number 044 495 00 00

Need help?

Just contact with our consultants.

We will answer any question. Call.
Phone number 044 495 00 00

News and promotions

Keep abreast of our news and best deals.

Cultivation and sale of roses - the basic direction of corporation flowers "Camellia". Because roses are very popular in our country, and especially in the capital.

Corporation "Camellia" is growing about twenty varieties of flower sung by poets. The variety of species and colors - amazing. Not surprisingly, those who need flowers wholesale, and those who want to order a bouquet prefer roses.

Since 2009, the technology of "clean" cultivation - the pride of our company. (The same technology is available to only a few producers of roses in the Netherlands). Therefore, the corporation "Camellia" is awarded the right to designate their flowers marked «GreenMark», (which is the whole of Europe shows the most pure and high-quality production).

without intermediaries can order fresh cut roses for all tastes in the online shop and in our own retail stores in Kiev: from the traditional to the spray forms. Our floral designers are able to create hundreds of different flowers of the "queen of flowers"!

Главная Наши цветы Розы

Наши цветы

  • Розы
  • Комнатные растения
  • Растения к 8 марта

Нужна помощь?

Достаточно обратиться к нашим консультантам

Ответим на любой вопрос. Звоните.
тел. 044 495 00 00

Нужна помощь?

Достаточно обратиться к нашим консультантам

Ответим на любой вопрос. Звоните.
тел. 044 495 00 00

Новости и акции

Будьте в курсе наших новостей и выгодных предложений.

Выращивание и продажа роз - основное направление корпорации цветов «Камелия». Потому, что розы пользуются огромной популярностью в нашей стране и, в первую очередь, в столице.

Корпорация «Камелия» выращивает около двадцати сортов самого воспетого поэтами цветка. Разнообразие их видов и оттенков - поражает воображение. Не удивительно, что и те, кому нужны цветы оптом, и те, кто хочет заказать букет, предпочитают розы.

С 2009 года технология «чистого» выращивания – гордость нашей компании. (Такие же технологии доступны только нескольким производителям роз в Голландии). Поэтому корпорация «Камелия» удостоена права обозначать свои цветы пометкой «GreenMark», (которая по всей Европе свидетельствует о максимально чистом и качественном производстве).

В интернет магазине и в нашей собственной розничной сети магазинов в Киеве можно без посредников заказать свежесрезанные розы на любой вкус: от традиционных до спрей видов. Наши дизайнеры-флористы способны создавать сотни разнообразных букетов из «царицы цветов»!